CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes

4.6 star rating Rating - based on 100 reviews & complaints
We are registered as an "At-Home" Court Program Provider and guarantee court acceptance or your money back. We are currently in our 8th year with now over 18,000 clients who have successfully completed and satisfied their court orders throu  
.
View map / directions
CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes Categories
Professional & Trade Schools
Rehabilitation Services
Social Service Organizations

          95461 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/7/2015
Joe Crumley
I really appreciate your classes, and they helped me a lot. You were the best choice for me due to my work load. I was unable to have off the times that the local providers offered, which most were on Saturdays. I thank you for you assistance and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2017
Great Experience
I have already learned so much in the 4 hours I have done. I am very thankful a program like this exists. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/25/2017
Very informative
The classes were very informative. I learned some things i needed to change with the way i was parenting my children. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2017
The classes
I thought the classes were very informative and kept my interest. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2017
COC ROCKS
Absolutely loved the Anger Management Classes! Very eye-opening and with sound biblical advice to boot. Staff was helpful, friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and gracious with the cost of courses, seeing that I live off a small month... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2017
User Friendly
The class was uncomplicated and straightforward. The sight was easy to navigate as well. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2017
Very informative
I really appreciate what the course offered me. I learnt so many techniques about controlling anger. I highly recommend court ordered classes for anger management Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2017
Shoplifting
I appreciate the course that was offered and all the information that was provided. I actually did not realize there were different levels of being a shoplifter nor how bad it can get for some people. Thank you for the course. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2017
enjoyed course
Thank you, I received a lot of very helpful information. You all have did a very good job of putting all the information together in a productive manner. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2017
Great learning experience.
These classes were great and very enlightening. Life is all about learning from your mistakes and growing as person. The classes gave you so much information that I feel generally people don't think about. Good stuff. I recommend to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/1/2017
Educational and a perfect fit for a busy schedule.
After having searched for months to find a course local to me I was still unsuccessful. A friend found Court Ordered Classes and told me about it. The classes were a pot on and followed exactly the same guidelines as the ones I was taking previous... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2017
Worth the time
The folks who put together the material for this class have a well-rounded idea of what makes people tick. There's quite a bit in here about psychology, but it's mostly geared toward the whole person. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2017
Excellent
This website is an excellent place to get tools needed to have, make and maintain positive relationships. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2017
Anger Management Course
This course is perfect for the busy at work. It gave me the tools to progressively think through anger and the different ways to manage it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/14/2017
Thanks alot
This was great and very informative. Im very thankful for this program.It was easy to navigate and use.l Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2017
Court orderd classes in east Windsor nj
I had to take some anger management programs and let me tell you when I found this online I was so amazed and so happy with how these people treated me and how easy it was to do in the confert of your own home I live in New Jersey the municipal co... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2017
Wonderful Program
This program was my godsend! I had no idea how I was going to do parenting classes on top of everything else, but this online program gave me just the right amount of help and I learned a lot on the way too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2017
Parenting Classes.
this course is great and easy to use. They been very helpful with all my needs. If I ever have to do any classes again I most certainly will return with them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2017
Easy to use
I find this class very easy to use and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2017
Parenting
The course was helping and easy to follow. I learned ways to positively parent my children. I recommend this program. Read More »
 
 
 
12345
You are viewing page 1 of 5
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours 7 days a week online. Office Hours are Mon. thru Fri. - 9am to 6pm PST Phone   (661) 312-0392 Address   www.courtorderedclasses.com
CA
Website   http://www.courtorderedclasses.com Email   staff@courtorderedclasses.com
Contact   Arsen Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.